Fresh Sugar Lip Polish $22.50

“Key ingredients:

-Sugar, a natural humectant and skin-soother that helps prevent moisture loss, buffs away dry flakes.

-Meadowfoam seed, jojoba seed, and grapeseed oils nourish, hydrate, and protect. They absorb into the skin rapidly and restore suppleness to dry, rough, and damaged skin while locking in moisture.

-Shea butter is an extremely effective moisturizer that acts as a protective shield to restore suppleness to dry and damaged skin.
-Vitamin E helps prevent the breakdown of collagen and elastin by defending against wrinkle-causing free radicals.”

Quoted from Fresh.com

I’m a HUGE believer in exfoliating lips.  I exfoliate my lips about 3 times a week because my lips dry and flake easily if I didn’t. I normally exfoliate at night and follow with my Jack Black Lip Balm.

To use the Fresh Sugar Lip Polish you would first use a very small amount and gently scrub your lips then once your done scrubbing let the scrub sit on your lips for 5 minutes, then gently wipe it off with a damp cloth. You will notice a difference immediately.

The Good-

Smells amazing! To me it smells like brown sugar mixed with lemon juice. Seriously, I want to scoop it out and eat it! ( Shh! Sometimes, I lick it off. )

A little bit goes a very long way and since you only need a little (think the size of a pea) it will last you a long time.

It’s gentle and not rough or harsh on lips.

Very moisturizing.

Leaves lips feeling smooth and plump.

The Bad-

It’s a little pricey, but if you go back to what I said before, a little goes a long way. So it’s not something that you constantly have to restock on.

I defiantly recommend this. Especially during those harsh winter months.

I would really like to try the Fresh Brown Sugar Body Polish and the Sugar Face Polish, but I just can’t justify paying that much money for it. : (

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

