Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm $7.50

I have to say that I absolutely love this lip balm! I’ve never been a lip balm person, because they normally smell medciney (ex. Carmex).  However, this lip balm reminds me of a lemon Starburst, yummy!

Let’s get into the good and the bad.

This balm is very moisturizing. It makes my lips feel hydrated, smooth, and soft, without it feeling heavy, waxy, or greasy.

It’s very long-lasting. I put some on around 3pm and at 6pm it was still going strong. I haven’t tested it yet to see how it holds up during eating and drinking.

The only negative thing I can say about this, is that it takes a little effort to squeeze the balm out.  Not too big of a deal for me.

I can definitely see this as becoming a staple in my beauty bag. It may seem a little pricey, but its definitely worth it. A little bit does go a long way. Depending on how much you use I can see this lasting a little more than a month.

It does come in 7 different types:

Natural Mint & Shea
Lemon & Chamomile
Black Tea & Blackberry
Mango &Mandarin
Shea Butter & Vitamin E
Grapefruit & Ginger
Vanilla & Lavender

Which one will you try?

3 thoughts on “Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm $7.50

  1. Pingback: Maybelline Baby Lips – $3.99 | Belleza Kisses

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

