Little Black Bag- $49.95 a month

Okay, so I know this is not beauty related, but I just had to share! I just received my first order from Little Black Bag! For those who are not familiar with LBB, it’s a monthly subscription for $49.95 (they do give you the option of skipping a bag, if you don’t want one for that month). Now, I know that may seem like a lot, but it’s so worth it. Each month you get to pick one item that you love. The price of the item can range from $5 all the way up to $125 (highest that I’ve seen so far). Once you pick your item, LBB will give you an additional 2-4 items. Those items are a secret; however, they do show you the name of the designer as well as the price of the items. Once you purchase your LBB, they will reveal those items to you!

Now here is where the fun begins! If you don’t like the items they picked out for you, you can trade them with other members. You have 7 days from when you open your bag to do all the trading you want to do. It’s so addicting!

The only catch is that when you receive a trade offer, you are not the only person getting the offer. Anyone who has the same item as you get the offers as well. So you have to act fast if you like someone’s offer.

Oh and here’s a tip: when you pick your first item, and then they show you the amounts/names of the 2-4 secret items. If you don’t like it, just click on “Continue Shopping” and then add the item back to your bag and the secret items will change!

When I did my first bag I only traded one time, because I was anxious to get get my order. However, now I’m on my second bag, and I got the trading bug! I have 1 day left of trading before I have to ship out my bag. I can’t wait! So far, I’ve received everything that I’ve offered trades for.

Items I received:
Betsey Johnson-  Pink/Gold Heart and Lock Earrings (main pick) ($50)
All the Rage-  Silver and White Stone Stretch Bracelet ($26)
Robert Rose- Waved Snake Metal Collar ($34)
P.S.
I’m placing my referral link in case anyone is interested. I do get credit if someone signs up.
Also, I’m not affiliated with LBB in any way, except that I am a paying monthly subscriber.
If you are interested in joining here’s the link:
7 thoughts on “Little Black Bag- $49.95 a month

  1. Pingback: September Little Black Bag #1 « Belleza Kisses

  2. Pingback: September Little Black Bag # 2 « Belleza Kisses

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

