Urban Decay Super-Saturated High Gloss Lip Color- $19

So I went to Ulta the other day to see to try the new Urban Decay Naked Skin foundation. The color that I needed 7.5 they did not have at all. Apparently, they don’t have that color anywhere. From what I was told the 7.5 foundation wasn’t even shipped out. I heard this from 2 Ulta’s and a Sephora. Oh well, I can wait to try it.

Anyway, while I was looking around I came across their Super-Saturated High Gloss Lip Color line. All I can say is “Wow” the colors are super pigmented. I picked up “Adrenaline”, it’s a really pretty fuchsia color that has a little bit of glitter in it. However, it’s not super glittery, just enough glitter to give it a “reflective” look.

It goes on feeling very smooth, and soft. It is long-wearing, mine stayed on for about 4 hours with drinking and light eating. However, it did start to feel “gritty” after a while. But nothing that a little lip balm or another application won’t fix.

I will be going back to pick up some of their other colors that they have.

Here’s a list of all the colors:

Adrenaline- bright fuchsia w/ sparkle

Big Bang- bright pink w/ sparkle

Crush- bright hot pink

F- Bomb- bright red cream

Naked- light sheer beige

Punch Drunk- bright orange cream

Love Child- flushed natural pink

What colors have you tried/recommend?

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

