DIY Lip Palette

Hey Belleza’s,

So, I fell head over heels in love with Inglot’s lip palette. I love the fact that all of the lipsticks were just out in the open for me to see. So I went to YouTube to see how I can make my own lip palette with the lipsticks that I already have in my kit. I found a couple of good tutorials and each of them used a different technique. I’m extremely clumsy so me and fire wouldn’t be a pretty picture. So, I decided to go with the flat iron method and it was super easy. I only had 2 empty palettes so I couldn’t get to all of my lipsticks.

I really had fun doing this and it was really easy to do.

So here’s what you will need:

Rubbing Alcohol (to disinfect everything)

Spray Bottle ( for the alcohol)

Labels ( to put on the bottom of each pan)

Knife

Paper Towels

Lipsticks
 

Empty metal pans & palette ( here’s where I ordered mine from: http://www.ebay.com/itm/221064583255?ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1439.l2649#ht_1861wt_1220)

 
Here’s the link to the video I used:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gM7Nl928AE0
 ImageImageImageImage
3 thoughts on “DIY Lip Palette

  1. Pingback: March Ipsy Bag |

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

