L’oreal Colour Caresse $9.99

I was in Rite Aid the other day and they had the L’oreal Colour Caresse on sale for $6.99. I couldn’t pass this up; apparently no one could pass this up. All they had left were four colors and before anyone could even grab one I grabbed all four.

I honestly, don’t know if I should call this a lipstick. This is different from any other lipstick I’ve ever used.  It’s not heavy like most lipsticks; it feels light, airy, extremely moisturizing and sheer but pigmented. It feels more like a lip balm, but it also has the shine of a lip-gloss. I found it to be sort of long wearing, I got about 2 – 2 1/2 hours of wear. I’m in love with this formula, and will definitely be buying some more colors.

Have you tried this? If so, what color did you get/ or recommend?

Here are the colors I picked up:

Pink Plush

Merino Mauve

Pink Vinyl

Satiny Cocoa

BellezaKisses: 4/5

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

