Inglot Sale!!

So I just read on Twitter that Inglot Cosmetics is having a sale , 40% off on their individual round eyeshadows and free shipping on orders over $50!!! Only thing is that you have to call them and place a phone order  1-212-672-7124. I’m about to go to their website now and make a list of colors that I want, so I can give them a call tomorrow to place an order.

I’m so excited!

Here’s their website:

http://www.inglotusa.com/

Here’s the swatch review I did on my first order, just in case anyone didn’t see it:

https://bellezakisses.wordpress.com/2012/08/25/inglot-cosmetics-2/

Will anyone be taking advantage of this offer? If so, let me know what colors you get!

P.S.

I’m not affiliated with Inglot Cosmetics! I’m just a new lover of  their makeup !

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

