Lush Emotional Brilliance Eyeliner $22.95

Lately, I’ve been on the look out for a  liquid liner. So when Lush came out with their Emotional Brilliance line and I saw that it included eyeliner, I knew right then and there I had to have it.

I’ve never really used a liquid liner because I could never quite get the hang of it. But thanks to YouTube I think I’m ready.

This comes in the same bottle as the Lush Emotional Brilliance Liquid Lipstick (I’ll put the link at the very bottom). I really love the style of the bottle, it’s different from anything I’ve ever owned and I’m a sucker for packaging.

I want to start off by saying that I do not like the brush it came with. It’s too short and it doesn’t allow me to control the brush the way I want to. Also, since the brush is so short it took a little effort to get some product on the brush.

Other than those issues, the eyeliner is a great formula. It’s a nice bold black, and dries to a nice finish without being too shiny. It’s long wearing, and didn’t get flaky.

Have you tried this? If so, tell me what you thought of it.

What’s your must have liquid liner?

Lush Emotional Brillance in Independent :

In the below picture, I tried rubbing the eyeliner off after it dried. (I rubbed really hard too!)

BellezaKisses: 4/5

Here’s the link for the Lush Emotional Brilliance Liquid Lipstick :

https://bellezakisses.wordpress.com/2012/08/27/lush-emotional-brillance-liquid-lipstick-bubbly-22-95/

5 thoughts on “Lush Emotional Brilliance Eyeliner $22.95

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

