Random: Makeup of the Day (MOTD)

Hey Belleza’s,

So today, in order to give my brain a break from loads of homework, I decided to do a look using my Inglot makeup. This look was really easy!

I used AMC Shine # 30 all over my lid.

Next, I took AMC Shine # 47 and applied it to my crease, until I got the definition I was looking for.

I then went under my lower lash line with AMC Shine #47 and then went over it using AMC Shine # 32 for a pop of color.

For my waterline I used a black eyeliner and went on top of it with AMC Shine #47.

For my lips I used a combination of #54 and #85.

Hope you like!  Now to get back to studying.

Eyes:

Lips:

Final look:

AMC Shine # 30

AMC Shine # 47

AMC Shine #32

Lipstick # 54

Lipstick # 85

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

