MAC Trace Gold $20

Don’t you love when you are going through your things and you find a little hidden treasure? I know I do!

So I was cleaning out my makeup and came across a blush that I had only used a couple of times. Those times I used it, I only used it as a highlighter, never a blush.

So yesterday, I wanted to do more of a neutral look but most of my blushes are pink or darker.  I grabbed the blush thinking, “how bad could it be?”

OMG! MAC Trace Gold Blush is now my favorite blush ever. I can see myself hitting pan on this.  The color is gorgeous, it’s a sheer tone gold with a bit of a shimmer, to me it looks like a peachy bronze color.  This color would look good on all skin tones.

Have you found any hidden treasures in your makeup stash?

Thanks for taking the time out to read  my blog!

 

 

 

 

BellezaKisses: 5/5

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

