Random: Lipstick of the Day (LOTD)

I have to say that lipstick is my favorite makeup. The color options are so limitless, and it’s very rare that I only use 1 shade of lipstick. I’m always mixing lipsticks together.  Now that I got that out of my system, let’s move on to my LOTD.

For this look I used the following:

MAC Lip Pencil – What Come Naturally

Urban Decay Super Saturated- Adrenaline

Lush Liquid Lipstick – Bubbly

NYC  Extended Wear Lipgloss – Perpetually Hot Pink

What’s your favorite lip combination?

2 thoughts on “Random: Lipstick of the Day (LOTD)

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

