TAG: Get to Know Me

So last week or the week before, I came across the following blog http://bravenezz.blogspot.com/. I really like her blog and her poems are really good. So, today I followed her on Twitter @H04Leslie and she followed me back. : ) Don’t you just love when people follow you back on Twitter? Anyways, she tweeted me and said that I’m more than welcome to tag myself in a tag she recently did. Since I’m new to blogging, I thought that this would be a great way for my readers to get to know me.

Here goes:

1. Are you named after anyone?

No, I’m not, however, when I talk to older people the first thing they think of when they hear my name is  ” The Rocky and Bullwinkle Show” I think it’s cute and funny when they say that. (BTW it’s Natasha)

2. When was the last time you cried?

LOL, I’m always crying, whether it’s a book, movie, tv show, news, etc..

3. Do you have kids?

Yes. I have 3 wonderful, crazy children.

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?

I would say yes. I’m super friendly, and always give people the benefit of the doubt.

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot?

What? Me sarcastic, yeah right! LOL yes I’m always sarcastic, to the point that I don’t even realize I’m being sarcastic.

6. Will you ever Bungee Jump?

I value my life, and will do nothing to intentionally put it in danger. So, no I will never do that.

7. What’s your favorite cereal?

Hmmm… Fruity Pebbles

8. What’s the first thing you notice about people?

If they look me in my eyes, when they are talking to me.

9. What is your eye color?

Dark Brown, however, on any given day it could be grey or light brown. I love contacts!

10. Scary movie or happy ending?

I LOVE scary movies, well, as long as they are not based on actual events.

11. Favorite smells?

A Lush store and Chanel No. 5

12. Summer or Winter?

Winter baby!!

13. Computer or Television?

Computers all day, everyday.

14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home?

2 years ago, me and the family went to Colorado to go skiing ( I was too scared to ski).

15. Do you have any special talents?

I have so many talents that I just can’t name one. (hahahaha)

16. Where were you born?

Germany. My parents were in the military.

17. What are your hobbies?

Crocheting, makeup, reading, crafts, and shopping.

18. Do you have any pets?

Do my kids count? If so, then yes I have 3 rugrats.

19. Favorite movie?

Hmmm… Dangerous Minds, The Little Mermaid, How High, Sex and the City (Carrie should have married Aiden). There are more but I can’t think of them right now.

20. Do you have any siblings?

Yes. I have a brother and a sister.

So there you have it! Hope that you enjoyed getting to know me! I would like to tag all of my readers and followers! If you do the tag, I would love for you to post the link to it in the comment section.

Thank you Leslie!

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “TAG: Get to Know Me

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

