September Julep Maven Box

Hey Belleza’s

So today, I had a nice little surprise waiting in the mail for me. I received my September It Girl Julep Maven Box. I honestly, forgot that it would be coming in.

If you haven’t heard of Julep Maven check out my  post I did. Also, if you are interested in joining you can go here to sign up.  If you sign up use the code : PENNY and you can get your first month for $ 0.01. Seriously! And the shipping is free!

The colors I received are part of the Trina Turk collection. I like these colors better than the first box I received, these colors are very creamy and you can get away with only using one coat. Unlike the other colors where I had to use about 3 coats to get a nice finish.

Delaunay – chili pepper red crème

Otte – rich camel neutral crème

Alma – retro dijon yellow crème (My favorite)

It also came with a cute magnet.

Are you a part of Julep Maven? If so, what box did you get?

If you’re not, do you think this would be something you would sign up for?

BellezaKisses: 5/5

2 thoughts on “September Julep Maven Box

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

