Tag: How Much is Your Face Worth ?

So I recently saw a tag that Beautiful Kayekie did. I never really put any thought into the total cost of make up that I’ve been using. So I thought this would be interesting and fun to do. I might actually have to go on a no buy depending on the results. LOL

Just so you know I made a list of the products that I used on my face today. I normally use different color eye shadows, lipsticks and blushes.

Okay so here goes, everything will be in USD (I’m so Nervous) :

Mario Badescu Control Moisturizer for Oily Skin – $18

Primer (Milk of Magnesia) – $6.49

Tarte Amazonian Clay Waterproof Concealer (Tan) – $22.00

Temptu Foundation (Honey) -$45.00

Temptu Airbrush System (for foundation) $225

Temptu Invisible Difference Finishing Powder (Dark) – $35

Benefit Brow Zings (Dark) – $30

Mac Haute & Naughty Mascara (Black) – $20

Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes! Natural Waterproof Masacara (Black) – $19

Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush (Coffee Cake) – $7.99

Mac Blush (Trace Gold) – $20

Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencil (Perversion)- $19

Jack Black Lip Balm – $7.50

Mac Mineralize Skin Finisher  (Comfort)- $29

Mac Lipstick (Nude Rose) – $15

Urban Decay Primer Potion – $20

Mac Eye Shadow (Mulch) – $15

Mac Eye Shadow (Tete – a – Tint) – $15

Grand Total : $568.98 

Ummmmm……….. I don’t know what to say.  Uggh so yeah, if you want to see a review on any of the products listed above, post a comment below and let me know!

Oh and everyone who reads this is Tagged!! Leave a link below if you do decide to do this tag. I would love to read it.

 

5 thoughts on “Tag: How Much is Your Face Worth ?

  1. Thats a scary amount of money lol… I’m definit curious now. Mario Badescu Control Moisturizer for Oily Skin is this good I have oily combination skin too. Stay tooned Im doing this tag lol… 🙂

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

