Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush – Plum Wine $7.99

So, I wanted to share my new favorite blush. It’s the Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush. On the package it says “Feels lightweight like a powder, yet melts into skin like a cream.” That statement is so true.

I love the way this blush feels. I don’t know how to describe it, it doesn’t feel like a cream and it definitely doesn’t feel like a powder. It kinda feels like a light, airy, spongy, dough. When you press your finger on it, it bounces back.

Plum Wine – Is a pretty pigmented color and it’s very blend able.

Plum Wine blended out (right side)  Plum Wine Swatch (Left Side)

Plum Wine blended out (Left Side) Plum Wine not blended out (Right side)

BellezaKisses : 4/5

Have you tried these? What do you think of them?

3 thoughts on “Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush – Plum Wine $7.99

  1. I love these too. I have two a peachy color called Candy Coral & a Pink one called Pink Frosting. If you want I’ll do a review on them too, with swatches so you can see how they look. I was going to get this one but it looked so dark. but it’s actually not so dark I might go get it. Thanks great review.

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

