MAC Marilyn Monroe Collection Holiday 2012

So, I was just going through my Twitter feed, and came across something from Temptalia. Apparently, MAC is releasing a Marilyn Monroe Collection for the 2012 Holiday collection.  Please excuse me while I scream and shout!! I LOVE everything about Marilyn Monroe. I feel like I just died and went to heaven (maybe that’s a little dramatic LOL).

So as of today, I will be going on a no buy. I will start putting that money to the side so that I can splurge and treat myself to this collection! And once I find out the official release date, I’m going to do a countdown calendar.

EEEEKKKK! I’m so excited, I can’t wait! Please excuse me while I make my list.

Update: The date its available is listed on her site. It’s right around the corner!

Visit Temptalia’s page for all the details!

Is anyone else excited about this collection? If so, what items do you think you’ll purchase?

4 thoughts on “MAC Marilyn Monroe Collection Holiday 2012

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

