September Little Black Bag # 2

So, I got my second Little Black Bag in the mail today! I’m super excited about this bag. In my last bag, I traded for all Betsey Johnson items. In this bag I wanted nothing but earrings.

Here goes:

All The Rage – Gold Pyramid Stud Earrings w/ Clear Stones:

All The Rage – Silver Pyramid Stud Earrings w/ Clear Stones:

Kenneth Cole – Multi Chain Hematite Post Earrings w/ Black Diamonds:

A.V. Max – Gunmetal Studded Hoops:

Vince Camuto – Gold Geometric Small Hoops:

Benefits – Watts Up Highlighter (free):

Benefits – The Pore fessional (free):

Benefits – Spy Gal Comic Book:

So my favorite earrings that I can’t wait to wear are the Vince Camuto’s, and both of the All The Rage earrings.

Hope you all enjoyed my post. If you are interested in how Little Black Bag works, click here.

If you are interested in joining Little Black Bag, click here.

Are you a LBB member? If so, I would love to see what you got. Feel free to leave a link below of your LBB haul.

8 thoughts on “September Little Black Bag # 2

  1. They all look really awesome; I liked the All the Rage – Gold Pyramid Stud Earrings w/ Clear Stone, both the gold and silver ones. I have heard a lot of the Benefits the Pore fessional can you do a little review on it. How you like it?

    Really cool items thanks for sharing 🙂

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

