NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream – Milan – $5.99

“It’s not lipstick, nor is it gloss. It’s like nothing you’ve  experienced before. It’s lipstick cream that goes on silky but looks soft matte. ”

That’s what the bottle says and I’ve found it to be true. When I purchased this I was expecting it to be very drying since it is a matte lip cream. Surprisingly, it’s not, it’s very creamy and moisturizing. I wore it to work last week and I only had to touch up twice in a 9 hr period.

The only thing I don’t like about this particular lip cream, is the smell. It has a very strong smell to it. To me it kind of smells like a caramel latte, but stronger.

 

 

BellezaKisses: 4/5

 

7 thoughts on “NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream – Milan – $5.99

  1. Pingback: NYX Matte Lipstick – Sweet Pink and Tea Rose – $5.99 | Belleza Kisses

  2. Pingback: NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream – Amsterdam – $5.99 | Belleza Kisses

  3. Pingback: Your Questions About Were To Buy Nyx | Merseyside Carpets And Blinds

  4. Pingback: Your Questions About Were To Buy Nyx | Merseyside Carpets And Blinds

  5. Pingback: Your Questions About Were To Buy Nyx | Merseyside Carpets And Blinds

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

