EOS Travel Size Everyday Hand Lotion – Cucumber – $3.99

While in Ulta the other day, I was standing in the check out line and something caught my eye. It was the EOS Travel Hand Lotion.  If you don’t already know, I”m a huge sucker for packaging. So if the package is cute, I’m guaranteed to buy it. This lotion is a perfect fit for any hand bag, and depending on the size of your makeup bag, it might fit in there as well.

Aside from the packaging, this lotion works really good! It’s really moisturizing and leaves my hands really soft. The smell is amazing. It’s a light, crisp, cucumber scent.

I will be purchasing more of these for my car, work, etc.

It does come in two other scents:

Original

Berry Blossom

5 thoughts on “EOS Travel Size Everyday Hand Lotion – Cucumber – $3.99

  1. I love love EOS Hand lotions they are so handy, and smell good and don’t have harmful chemicals and the packaging is so cute and different. I have tried others like Burt bees hand lotion and bliss hand cream.

  2. Pingback: Lotion Cucumber

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

