NYX The Curve Eyeliner – $18.99

Hey Belleza’s,

So when Ulta was having their 40% off sale on NYX Cosmetics, I purchased the NYX The Curve Eyeliner and only paid $8.99 for it. I have been wanting to try this product for a while. So I’m glad that I was able to purchase it, while it was on sale.

I have fallen in love with this eyeliner! The way they have shaped it, makes it so much easier to apply. With regular eyeliner I would have to close my eye to make sure that I was putting it on straight. With this I can actually leave my eye open to apply the liner.

Once it is on, it stays put! The only thing I don’t like about it, is that it dries to kind of a shiny finish. I prefer more of a matte look when it comes to liquid eyeliner. Other than that I can say that I will be purchasing more of them once I run out. It would be nice if they came out with other colors.

BellezaKisses: 4/5

One thought on “NYX The Curve Eyeliner – $18.99

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

