Updated: Duru Beauty Gifts……..and a surprise.

Hey Belleza’s,

I’ve been wanting to do this post for a while now. Unfortunately, things have been super busy so I didn’t get  a chance to. Which, worked out fine, because when I was going to write a post about it last night. I came up with a super great idea.  Instead of me writing a post on how I ABSOLUTELY love the jewelry that I ordered. How about I let Duru Beauty Gifts write the post. That way everyone can learn about the company.

Duru Beauty Gifts:
“I (Övgü) had taken jewelry crafting classes as a kid in school, and when I got older, people were already requesting some of my jewelry. I agreed when it was suggested that I start selling them, and launched my webstore durubeautygifts.ecrater.com.
It was named Duru Beauty Gifts because Duru means pure in Turkish (and it’s one of my favorite words) and beauty gifts represents the jewelry (whose purpose is to accent girls’ beauty everywhere).
Currently, I’m overjoyed with the positive feedback; people from around the world have purchased jewelry from DBG, and many others are requesting custom looks and creations.
People can keep up with the behind the scenes and news about DBG via:
DBG’s twitter: twitter.com/DBGifts
Instagram: @durubeauty
People can reach me via my twitter and comments on my blog. They can also email me to contact me, sign up for DBG’s weekly newsletters and for custom jewelry and youtube video requests (durubeautygifts@gmail.com) “
I hope all of you go visit her shop, she is always updating it with new pieces. Here are the items I received during the Buy One Get One Free Sale:
Turkish Teardrop Earrings:

Turkish Copper Chain Bracelet:

Long Chain Necklace – Studded Heart Pendant:

The pieces are beautiful and shipping was super fast!

BellezaKisses: 5/5

Wait there’s more! I ordered not one but TWO Studded Heart Pendant Necklaces! Guess that means giveaway time!

Also, I’m adding a Stila Vibrant in Vancouver Paletter to this giveaway!

 

Since I was really pleased with the NYC IndividualEyes Custom Compact. I have decided to add this to the giveaway! This one is called Summer Crush.

 

To enter all you have to do is follow my blog and leave a comment telling me what your favorite must have jewelry piece is and why. Update: This is open to international readers as well!

Enter Here: a Rafflecopter giveaway

20 thoughts on “Updated: Duru Beauty Gifts……..and a surprise.

  1. Stupid me, I forgot to tell my favourite piece of jewelry. -.-‘
    Well, I can’t go anywhere without wearing my favourite ring. I don’t know why, but I guess it’s just something written in my DNA. I’ve been wearing almost the same ring since I was 12! =)

  2. Pingback: Maybelline Super Stay 10 Hour Stain Gloss – Pink Plush – $8.99 « Belleza Kisses

  3. I love love the promise ring my hubby gave me a long while back, I don’t take it off, but it’s being cleaned at the jewelry store I miss it lol…
    This is a cool give away I like the heart necklace looks really pretty

  4. Just came across your blog and I’m loving it! Fab giveaway. My fav jewelry piece would have to be bangles. I love them in all shapes and sizes! I can’t leave home without it, such a lovely outfit addition.

  5. My fav jewelry piece would have to be bangles, i love them in all shapes and sizes. i think that its perfect little outfit additions and i love the way that it jiggles on my wrists hehehe

  6. Pingback: The Balm Nude’tude Palette | Belleza Kisses

    • OMG!! I completely forgot to do a post mentioning the winner! My mind has been all over the place lately. The winner was already selected and contacted. I will do a follow up post ASAP mentioning who won.

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

