Maybelline Super Stay 10 Hour Stain Gloss – Pink Plush – $8.99

Hey Belleza’s

So, I really loved the Maybelline Super Stay 10 Hour Stain Gloss in Luxurious Lilac, that I decided to try another color. This time I picked up Pink Plush. My thoughts and feelings are still the same, so click here if you want to read my original review.

This color is amazing!!

Pink Plush:

 

 

 

 

Have you tried other colors from this line from Maybelline? If so, what colors would you recommend?

BellezaKisses: 4/5

Have you seen my latest giveaway? If not click here, and make sure to enter.

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

