The Balm Balm Shelter Tinted Gloss Daddy’s Girl – $19

Okay so this post is the 1st installment from my HauteLook haul from The Balm.

I like this lip gloss, but just so-so. I’m loving the smell of this gloss, it took me awhile to figure out what the smell reminds me of. To me it smells like a strawberry banana Starburst. Yummy! For those who do not really like their lip glosses to be scented, then this is definitely not for you.

Daddy’s Girl is very sheer.I had to apply 3 coats to get a decent amount of color. I really like that it is extremely smooth, very moisturizing, and not sticky what so ever.

Unfortunately, it does not last very long, and I had to reapply it several times in a 9 hour period.

 

BellezaKisses: 3/5

 

 

5 thoughts on “The Balm Balm Shelter Tinted Gloss Daddy’s Girl – $19

  1. Pingback: The Balm Cosmetics Is Back On HauteLook! |

  2. Pingback: The Balm Cosmetics Is Back On HauteLook! | BellezaKisses

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

