The Balm Girls Lipstick – Anita Boytoy $17

Here’s my 2nd installment from my HauteLook haul from The Balm:

The first thing that caught my eye was the packaging. It has a vintage look to it, and I LOVE just about everything that is vintage. I also love how they replace “Bond” with “Balm” too cute!

The lipstick container itself is really cool and sleek. It looks like a silver bullet, which I think goes great with the “Balm Girls” theme.

I really like this lipstick, it is very pigmented and I got a good 5 hours out of it (light eating and drinking). It also, has a very pretty lustre finish to it.

it does have a light minty smell to it, and when you put it on it has a very slight tingly sensation. No worries though, it doesn’t last long at all.

The only down fall to this lipstick is that it is not moisturizing. It feels dry on my lips, but that can be fixed with a little lip gloss or lip balm.

 

 

 

 

BellezaKisses: 4/5

3 thoughts on “The Balm Girls Lipstick – Anita Boytoy $17

  1. Pingback: The Balm Cosmetics Is Back On HauteLook! |

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

