NYC New York Color IndividualEyes Custom Compact- $4.99

Hey Belleza’s!

So here is my review on the NYC New York Color IndividualEyes Custom Compact that I received in my Influenster Beauty Blogger VoxBox 2012.

This palette has really surprised me. I’ve never tried any of the eye shadows by NYC before, so I’m really glad I had an opportunity to test this out.

The pigmentation is amazing!! It’s really pigmented and the colors are very long-lasting. I found the eye shadows to be really smooth and soft. I was a little hesitant when I saw the black shade because it had glitter in it, so I was expecting it to be gritty. So it was a nice surprise when I swatched it and felt how soft they all are.

There was not a lot of fallout, I only noticed a tiny amount of fallout but that was easy to fix with a little bit of foundation.

I also, liked the primer and the cream illuminator that came with it.  Once I put the primer on, it dried to a nice matte finish. The illuminator is so versatile. Not only can you use it on your eyes but also it can be used as a highlighter for your nose, cheekbones, etc.  It would be great if they sold these products alone.

I really love this palette, and it’s such a steal for $4.99. You will defiantly get your moneys worth and then some. I will be going to the store to pick up the other shades that they have.

BellezaKisses: 5/5

2 thoughts on “NYC New York Color IndividualEyes Custom Compact- $4.99

  1. I was very impressed too with this palette! I swatched some colors at the drugstore, but I didn’t buy it because I couldn’t find the perfect shades for me! :/ I always check the NYC counter because I look forward to new colors of this product! ❤ Lovely look! =)

    • Thank you so much!! I’ve tried a lip gloss from them I believe, but was always hesitant about trying their eyeshadows. I’m really surprised that you can get great pigmentation for a few dollars!

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

