Kiss Ever Pro Lashes Starter Kit – $5.99

Hey Belleza’s

So today I tried the Kiss Ever Pro Lashes that I received in my Influenster Beauty Blogger VoxBox 2012. I have to say that I really liked them.

The packaging that the lashes come in is nice. I love how the pink tweezers adds a nice pop of color and it comes with detailed directions on how to use the lashes on the back of the box.

Applying the lashes was pretty easy. I wasn’t too crazy about the lash glue that it came with. The applicator wasn’t grabbing enough glue, so I had to dip the applicator multiple times to get a good amount of glue. I do like the concept of the applicator, because I always tend to squeeze out too much glue.

I found the tweezers to be really helpful. I normally have problems trying to apply my lashes when I use normal tweezers. However, these tweezers are curved, so that they are able to lay against your eye for an easier application.

The lashes are made of 100% human hair.  They are a tiny bit heavy, but not to the point that it’s uncomfortable. Sometimes with other lashes, I can feel the weight of them and it’s very uncomfortable. That’s not the case with these lashes. They are full and long, but not too long.

I will be picking up more of these.

BellezaKisses:4/5

2 thoughts on “Kiss Ever Pro Lashes Starter Kit – $5.99

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

