The Balm Nude’tude Palette

So this is my 5th and final installment from my Haute Look haul from The Balm.

I”m so in love with this palette! In my opinion, if you are looking for a neutral palette this is the one to get.

The packaging has won me over yet again. It’s made from  sturdy card stock paper. When you open the palette you’ll find Pin Up girls that are, well, nude, hence the name Nude’tude. However, in place of their lady lumps, and their love tunnels, they have eyeshadows. Some people may find the palette to be offensive, but no worries. You have the option of purchasing the plain palette.

This palette can take y ou from a nice natural look, all the way up to a seductive smoky eye.

All of the colors are really pigmented, and have a great long- lasting formula. These shadows are all very smooth and silky.

Also, don’t forget to enter my giveaway. It ends on Wednesday, October 31, 2012. I will be adding another prize to this giveaway on Monday!

BellezaKisses:5/5

11 thoughts on “The Balm Nude’tude Palette

  1. I am sooo jealous!!!!! I almost bought the nudetude palette the other day from the outlet that has it and didn’t, but i literally wan tit soo badly and you already know how much I love this brand!!
    XoXo – i’m jealous(in a good way tho)
    KimBai 🙂

    kimbai228.blogspot.com

  2. Where did you Get your Palette from? Because the SEDUCTIVE eyeshadow shade is now called SCHITZO and it’s the SAME shade, but Darn it! I like the Word SEDUCTIVE better!

  3. Pingback: The Balm Cosmetics Is Back On HauteLook! |

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

