Reality Blog Award

So yesterday Tazz from City Girl Vibe nominated me for a new blog award called the  Reality Blog Award.

Thank you so much Tazz!!! Truly means a lot to me!

A few questions to answer:

-If you could change something what would you change?

The number of hours in a day. 24 is just not enough, LOL.

-If you could relive one day, when would it be?

I would need more than one day. I would love to relive the day that I got to meet each of my rugrats for the first time.

-What’s one thing that really scares you?

Spiders! Gives me chills just thinking about them.

-What’s one dream you haven’t completed yet and do you think you will be able to complete it?

Completing a make up artist course. I do plan on taking a course within the next year.

-If you could be someone else for a day, who would you be?

Hmmm… this is hard. Maybe Kerry Washington

I nominate the following bloggers for this award:

Bravenezz

A Day In the Life of A Scottish Lass

Modern Damsel

Just want to thank everyone for taking the time out to read my blog! It means the world to me!

If you want Follow Me on Twitter and Like my new Facebook Page!

4 thoughts on “Reality Blog Award

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

