Not Your Mother’s Smooth Moves Frizz Control Hair Cream – $6

Hey Belleza’s,

So I tried the Not Your Mother’s Smooth Moves Frizz Control Hair Cream that I received in my Influenster Beauty Blogger VoxBox 2012.

This stuff really works!! When I first tried it, I only used it one side of my hair so that I can see if there was really a difference. I honestly didn’t think that this hair cream would really work.

These pictures are only with my hair blow dried. Be warned I look a hot mess!

(It may look like my eyebrow is missing hair but it really isn’t. LOL)

I will definitely be purchasing more of this when I run out.

If you’re not already feel free to follow me on Twitter and like my new Facebook page!

BellezaKisses:5/5

5 thoughts on “Not Your Mother’s Smooth Moves Frizz Control Hair Cream – $6

  1. Living in the North (Alberta, Canada) this, combined with super hard water and really dry air makes for a mess of static. All 3 of my daughters have very curly, fine hair, and they sometimes like to straighten it too but because it is so fine and the air is so dry, I hate to do it because of the static. We have tried everything and have even used bounce laundry sheets to try to control it. The Shielo Restoration Oil stuff WORKS!!

    One word of caution: you only need to use a LITTLE of the Shielo Shine Oil (like it says, a drop for my long hair is enough). So what I do is to dry it, straighten it and then rub a bit of the oil on my hands and rub my hands down lightly from the top where the frizz starts and then down to the ends where the static is the worst. I use NOTHING else (no gels or mousse) and then a light hairspray at the roots to finish it off.

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

