Maybelline Great Lash Totally Teal and Go Go Green – $5.99

Lately, I’ve been wanting to try something different when it comes to make up. So when I saw that Maybelline Great Lash now came in different colors, I thought this would be a great way to add a pop of color, and it’s something I’ve never tried before. I know that colored mascara has been around for a while, but they never really caught my attention before.

The only colors that were left was Totally Teal, and Go Go Green. Which was fine, because I read a lot of bad reviews on Blink of Blue and Pop of Purple.

I have to say that on the wand and when I swatched it, the colors were amazing! I can think of so many eyeshadow combinations to pair them with, from an every day neutral to bold and bright colors.

I tried these both with and without primer and to be honest you really can’t tell the difference between the two.

These were fun to use, and definitely added that pop of color I was looking for. Is this something you would try? Have you tried these? If so what did you think about them?

BellezaKisses: 4/5

2 thoughts on “Maybelline Great Lash Totally Teal and Go Go Green – $5.99

  1. Love this post! Not sure if its something I would use, but it does look really cool on you. The colors really pop. They are definitely for someone who isn’t afraid of trying something new. Great job!

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

