Bath and Body Works Candles

So in the Influenster VoxBox that I received, there was a Bath and Body Works candle in the scent of Teakwood. If you saw the video I made, you’ll notice that I was not crazy about the smell at all. It was way too masculine for me. Unfortunately, I couldn’t review it because the smell gave me a headache.

So, I decided to go and order a different candle with the coupon I received in my VoxBox, but instead I ended up purchasing a lot of things from their website. I ordered the following mini candles : Cashmere, Peach Bellini, Brandied Pear, and Plum Wine Amber. I also ordered 2 of their 3-Wick Candles : Pineapple Mango, and Cranberry Pear Bellini.

Once my order arrived, I realized that ordering candles online was not really a good idea, unless you are already familiar with the scents. Out of the four mini candles I ordered I only loved two of them : Peach Bellini and Plum Wine Amber. My mom liked the Brandied Pear and Cashmere, so I gave those to her.  I also, loved both of the 3- wick candles I ordered.

These candles are amazing!! Even when they are not lighted you can still smell them in the whole room . The mini candles actually had my entire master bedroom smelling good! I was really not expecting that from a mini candle. The scents also very long-lasting. I would definitely recommend these to everyone.

Here are how the scents are described from their website:

Peach Bellini : “A classic Italian cocktail with a twist mixes bubbly white peach, tart blackcurrant, jasmine and a splash of juicy orange. A festive fragrance for your holiday fete!”

Plum Wine Amber : “Warm your heart while delighting your senses with our dazzling blend of mulled wine, golden amber and plum.”

Brandied Pear : “Treat yourself to a fall dessert fave with a sweet symphony of poached autumn pears drizzled with sugared brandy and topped with thick vanilla cream.”

Cashmere : “Wrap up in the soft and comforting fragrance of warm ginger, sweet amber and creamy vanilla, as the first snow of the season falls gently to the ground.”

Pineapple Mango : “Luscious tree-ripened mango and sweet tropical pineapple combine with crisp lotus and a hint of warm vanilla in this fun and fruity fragrance.”

Cranberry Peach Bellini : “Cheers the holidays with a bright blend of sparkling cranberry, sweet pear nectar and luscious blackcurrant.”

They do have a great sale going on right now. They have their small candles on sale for $5 and they also have their mini candles on sale 2 for $5.

Are you already using their candles? What other scents would you recommend?

BellezaKisses: 5/5

4 thoughts on “Bath and Body Works Candles

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

