NOTD 11/13/12

Okay, I’m SO LOVING my nails today! I just had to share a NOTD with all of you. Hope you like it.

I used Nails Topshop in Awol which is a beautiful blue nail polish. This is now my most favorite blue EVER! I received it from Laurzie over at A Day in the Life of a Scottish Lass. She is such a doll, she sent me a package of items (post coming soon on what I received.)

I also used the Nicole by O.P.I Drying Drops, which I received from the ever so sweet Leslie over at Bravenezz. She swears by these drops and was kind of enough to send me a bottle (review coming soon).

For my decorated nail I used the Kiss Nail Dress in Bustier. I love these stickers, they are quick and so simple to use. I honestly like these better than the Sally Hansen Salon Effects Nail Polish Strips. I felt like the Sally Hansen ones would tear easily and didn’t last long on my nails.

Hope you all enjoy!!

8 thoughts on “NOTD 11/13/12

  1. Wow these look awesome love everything the color and design look beautiful. I have never tried nail stickers I feel left out lol… I might have to go buy some and try them out lol… Though I haven done my nails like in two week letting them breath lol…

    Hope you liked the drops I love them 🙂

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

