Diamond Candles – $24.95

Hey Belleza’s,

So I have a confession to make. For the past few weeks I have been completely obsessed with candles. Not too long ago a friend of mine had showed me a candle that had a ring in it. At the time I thought it was pretty cool, but I didn’t feel like I really needed it.

Then out of the blue, I just needed to have candles. So I found the website for the candle which is Diamond Candles. All of their candles are $24.95, I know this may seem like a lot to pay for a candle, but inside all of their candles is a ring. Yes, you heard me right a ring!  These rings can range in value from $10 all the way up to $5,000. I’m sure it’s very rare to find a $5,000 ring; however, the thought of being surprised with a ring inside your candle is enough for me.

These candles are really big and come in a beautiful glass container. They are 21 oz and about 6 1/2 inches tall. They state that since the candles are made out of soy wax they will last up to 2x longer. I found that to be true. I took a picture after my candle was burning for about 4 hours. As you can see it barely made a dent in it. Which means it will take a little longer to get to my ring, but that’s perfectly fine with me.

The smell is absolutely amazing. I was a little worried that it would smell overly sweet, but to my surprise it was the perfect blend of strawberry yumminess. This wonderful scent took over my entire room once it was lit. Even hours after I turned it off my room still smelled of strawberries.

I will be ordering more of these. They have so many other scents that I can’t wait to try. Since the holidays are coming up, these would make a great gift.

I’ll be doing an update post once I get to the ring.

BellezaKisses: 5/5

7 thoughts on “Diamond Candles – $24.95

  1. They are very unique, I have never heard of them, this could make a great holiday gift. I can’t wait to see what ring you end up with.

  2. Pingback: Update on my Diamond Candle | Belleza Kisses

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

