Lucretia’s Body Oils and Sprays

Don’t you hate when you order something that you’re really excited about, and it feels like it’s taking forever to arrive? When in actuality it’s only been a few days. Well that’s how I felt about my most recent order.  As soon as I received my tracking number I would go on and track my package 5 times a day.  I couldn’t wait to receive it.

A few years ago I heard about Lucretia’s Body Oils and Sprays (LBOS)  via YouTube. Then recently a friend from high school was raving about her. So I finally decided to place an order (can’t believe it took me this long to place an order). If you haven’t heard of Ms. Lucretia before, she makes all of her own body oils, lotions, body butters, etc.  Just about everything she makes can be made with the scent of a designer fragrance. All her products are very reasonably priced.

When I saw that she had my all time favorite fragrance Chanel No.5, I just knew that scent would have to be my first purchase.  So I purchased a 1/3 oz. Body Oil, 4 oz. Body Butter, 8 oz. Ooo Suga! Body Sugar Scrub and a Linen Spritzer all in the scent of Chanel No.5.

All I can say is O. M. freaking G! This stuff is amazing!! The scent is on point. I seriously cannot tell the difference. My most favorite item from my order is the Body Butter. A little bit of this goes a LONG way and leaves your skin feeling oh so baby smooth. The Body Butter is nice and thick, it’s not greasy and it melts right into your skin. I also read that the Body Butter can be used in your hair.  So I did try it last night after I washed my hair. I let my hair air dry over night and when I woke up I actually had defined curls! Any other time I let my hair dry naturally; it turns into a huge frizz ball.

My second favorite item was the Ooo Suga! Body Scrub. Once I rinsed this off I immediately could tell that there was a difference in my skin.  It’s extremely moisturizing. Just what my skin needs in this cold weather.

The Linen Spritzer and Body Oil smell great. I used the Linen Spritzer in my car and on my bed sheets. The Body Oil last a really long time.  I’m so glad that I finally placed an order. I’ll be placing another order sometime this week. Not quite sure which scent to order next.

I also have to say that Ms. Lucretia’s customer service is amazing! She is always interacting with her customers, which I love! Check out her Facebook page here.

BellezaKisses: 5/5

6 thoughts on “Lucretia’s Body Oils and Sprays

  1. Pingback: Black Friday Haul – Lucretia’s Body Oils and Sprays | Belleza Kisses

  2. Car shopping is something which almost all adults will face in their lives.
    If you want to drive, you’ll have to buy yourself a car. The simple ideas below will help you turn the car buying process into something you not only can handle, but that you are a master of.

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

