I Got Royal Mail!

So a few weeks ago, I received a special package in the mail from Laura over at A Day in the Life of a Scottish Lass. She was so sweet to send me these things! Thank you Laura!!

BTW I love the stamp and will be saving it.

So here’s what I got:

Mango Face Mask – I love facial masks!

L’Occitane Hand Cream – This is amazing and smells like roses!

TopShop Nail Polish (my new most favorite blue ever!) –

MUA Eyeshadow Palette Dusk Til Dawn ( this palette is really pigmented!) –

I love everything that I received!

Thank you so much Laura!

One thought on “I Got Royal Mail!

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

