Black Friday Haul – Lucretia’s Body Oils and Sprays

So on Black Friday, I decided to treat myself to some more items from Lucretia’s Body Oils and Sprays. I had been wanting to place another order ever since I got my first order (you can check that post out here).  However, I couldn’t decide on what scents to go with.

When I found out she was having a 15% off sale for Black Friday, I knew I had to make my decision quick.  I ended up going with the following things:

Lady Gaga – Body Butter ( 4 oz.)

Lady Gaga – Ooo Suga! Body Scrub ( 8 oz.)

Lady Gaga – Roll On ( 1/3 oz.)
SAM_1594

Miss Dior Cherie – Body Butter ( 4 oz.)

Miss Dior Cherie – Ooo Suga! Body Scrub ( 8 oz.)

Miss Dior Cherie – Roll On ( 1/3 oz.)

SAM_1596

I’m so happy with items I chose. They smell AMAZING and smell just like the real deal! I used the Miss Dior Cherie Roll On today. I put it on around 7:30 am and here it is 10:24 pm and I still smell it. Talk about long-lasting!

For those wondering, Ms. Lucretia does ship internationally!

Cheryl, if you’re reading this, you officially have me addicted. Which scent should I order next?

Thanks for reading! Have any of you ordered from Ms. Lucretia before? If so, what do you recommend?

BellezaKisses: 5/5

One thought on “Black Friday Haul – Lucretia’s Body Oils and Sprays

  1. Hi Hun, these products smell amazing! Might have to check it out! Glad they ship internationally!

    By the way, I hear you haven’t been getting my emails, could you please send me a quick email so we can have a chat about the Christmas swap? I’ve sent your parcel off a week ago so here’s hoping you get it soon.

    Xx

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

