Zana Cosmetics Birthday Giveaway #1 – Closed

Hey Belleza’s

So since my birthday is coming up, I decided that I would do a couple of Birthday Giveaways!

So here is my first giveaway. You may recognize two of the items in this giveaway:

Zana Diva Glaze High Shine Tints – Hot Pink  (You can read the review for that here.)

Zana Flirt Lip Liner – Rose Bud ( You can read the review for that here.)

Zana Flirt Eye Liner – Black ( review coming soon )

Zana Pro Brush Kit – Pink ( review coming soon )

Collages13

So for this giveaway there will be a total of three winners. (This is an international giveaway!)

1st name drawn will win all of the items listed above.

2nd name drawn will win a Zana Pro Brush Kit in Pink.

3rd name drawn will win a Zana Pro Brush Kit in Black.

Here is how you can enter:

Leave me a comment below telling me about the best birthday memory.

Follow my blog.

Here are some optional ways to enter so that you can earn extra entries:

Tweet about my giveaway.

Like my Facebook page.

Follow me on Twitter.

In order to complete the above tasks you will have to click on the Rafflecopter link below so that you can get credit for it. The Rafflecopter form cannot be displayed on WordPress. So please click on that link. Also, Terms and Conditions are listed on the Rafflecopter entry.

********** a Rafflecopter giveaway **********

35 thoughts on “Zana Cosmetics Birthday Giveaway #1 – Closed

  1. hi, my fav gift was a perfum i love, love so much, it was very expensive for me in this moment, and it was the best present i could receive!!

  2. My favorite birthday memory is actually not mine but my godson’s. On his 5th birthday I took him to Disney World for the first time. I’m a Disney fanatic and it was the best day ever to experience the Happiest Place on Earth with him. He had a great time, felt like a prince and I got a memory to treasure for the rest of my life!

    • That sounds amazing!! What kid/adult doesn’t dream about going to Disney World! I’m hoping I can take the family there within the next year or two.
      Thank you for entering! Good Luck! ♥

  3. My best birthday memory would have to be last year when i celebrated my birthday on a open top bus. Driving around the city and acting all tourist like. Feel free to read about it here http://citygirlvibe.com/2012/02/26/my-birthday-on-the-bus-%CC%87%CC%87%CC%87-%CC%A3%CC%87%CC%87%CC%87%CC%87-%CC%A3%CC%A3%CC%87%CC%87%CC%87%CC%87-%CC%A3%CC%A3%CC%A3%CC%87%CC%87%CC%87-%CC%A3%CC%A3%CC%A3%CC%A3%CC%87%CC%87-%CC%87%CC%87/ What a stunning giveaway! I’ve got a crazy obsession with makeup brushes.Thank You and Ill be sure to wish you.

  4. Thanks for the giveaway!!!
    I was turning 17 and my friends surprised me with the nicest birthday party ever! They even contacted some of my super older friend who actually showed up. It was really a magic night!

  5. My fave birthday memory was when I turned 27….I had a party in a club out jersey….I got to spend with some reallly special people like my cousins Juan and David….we had tequila shots on deck….I love that special time I spent with Juan….and that’s a memory I will Neva forget

  6. I dont have a favorite because they have all been great, but since I have to pick I will pick this years. I got to celebrate my birthday twice how awesome was that. One day I celebrated with my sisters and cousins. The day of my actual birthday I celebrated with my hubby 🙂 good times 🙂

    Great Giveaway Good Luck To Everyone 🙂

    • Awww!! I think that is great! Being able to spend time with and celebrate your birthday with your family, and then going out to celebrate with your love!!

      Thank you for entering! Good Luck! ♥

  7. My best birthday memory was when I turned 17 when my best friends suprised me with an awesome birthday party. I really had a great time! What a great giveaway btw! xx

    • Awww!!! That was so sweet of her! Nothing like fresh roses! I’ve always wanted someone to send me purple roses. LOL!

      Thank you for entering! Good Luck! And thank you for liking my blog! That means a lot to me!

  8. my best birthday gift was trip to Spain. ok i have to add my own money a bit, but it was really awesome.
    i hope you will have awesome birthday too. wish you all the best 🙂

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

