And the Winners are……..(drumroll please)

Hey everyone,

I hope every one is enjoying their weekend.  So I was going to do a video post of me selecting the winners. However, it would have been a long video. Unfortunately, there were a few people who entered but did not follow my blog or leave a comment. 😦

So, I finally found 3 people who did both 🙂

And the winners are:

1st – Gintare K. – Winner of the Zana Diva Glaze High Shine Tints, Zana Flirt Lip Liner, Zana Flirt Eye Liner,Zana Pro Brush Kit

2nd  –  Sadia S. – Winner of the Zana Pro Brush Kit (Pink)

3rd – Dimitrea R. – Winner of the Zana Pro Brush Kit (Black)

Here’s a surprise!!! Since it’s my birthday month, and for some strange reason I’m actually excited about turning 31! I’ve decided to pick one more person to win a Zana Pro Brush Kit!!!

And that person is:

4th – Christina L. – Winner of the Zana Pro Brush Kit (Black)

I have sent all the winners an email. Please send me your mailing information, so that I can send your packages out. All winners have 48 hrs to respond to my email to claim their prize. If after 48 hrs a winner(s) do not respond back, then a new winner(s) will be selected.

If you didn’t win this giveaway, no worries! I have another Birthday Giveaway coming up very soon! Also, I’m co-hosting a giveaway with Bravenezz  feel free to enter the giveaway here.

Congrats to all the winners!!

9 thoughts on “And the Winners are……..(drumroll please)

  1. is it Christmas already? and are you Santa? well, even if not, it is for me. the same amount of happiness 🙂 so so so happy. thank you a lot 🙂

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

