Secret Santa #1

Hey Belleza’s!

So recently, I participated in two Secret Santa’s.  The first one was put together by both Georgina over at Makeup-Pixi3 and Laura over at A Day in the Life of a Scottish Lass.  Thank you so much ladies for doing this. I had a great time shopping for my partner.

These two ladies paired me up with Liann from Sparklecrack Central. Make sure to check her out, she has a great blog!!

One thing I really loved about participating in this Secret Santa was that I got to meet a new blogger friend!

Okay, so here are the items she sent to me! I’m so in love with everything I sent, and I can’t express how truly happy and thankful I am.

SAM_1784

I’ll list the things that she sent:

A beautiful Christmas Card

Sleek I Divine Storm eyeshadow palette

4 – Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie Lip glosses

4 – Bare Minerals brushes

Bare Mineral Round The Clock Waterproof Eyeliner – 7pm

Bare Minerals Flawless Definition Volumizing Masacara

Great Lash Mascara – Blink of Blue

Piggy Polish – Lightmare (not pictured)

Zoya Polish – Trixie (not pictured)

SAM_1781

SAM_1786

I will be doing reviews on everything as I use them. So far I’m really loving the Sleek palette. I’ve never heard of this brand before, so I’m so glad that she introduced me to it. The eyeshadows are really pigmented and very creamy. I will definitely be ordering some items from this brand.

Once again thank you!!!

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

