Secret Santa # 2

Hey Belleza’s!

So recently, I participated in two Secret Santa’s.  The second one was put together by Beau Maquillage. Thank you so much! I had a great time shopping for my partner. This one was done a little different, the person that I was shopping for, was not the person that was shopping for me. Which was pretty cool!

The person that was shopping for me was Nalini over at The Made Up Maiden. Make sure to check her blog out!

Since she lives in Australia, I said it would be cool to try things that I couldn’t find in the U.S., so she sent me a lot of things from Australia!!

Thank you so much Nalini! I really appreciate and am thankful for all of the things you sent me! I can’t wait to try them!! By the way, I hope you feel better soon!

SAM_1763

SAM_1764

SAM_1766

SAM_1768

Here is what she sent me:

Natio Dramatic Lashes Mascara

Natio Liquid Eyeliner

Model Co Lip gloss- Strip Tease

Essence Stay With Me Long-lasting Lip gloss – Candy Bar

BYS Liptsick – Revenge

Natio Mineral Lip and Cheek Tint

Face of Australia Colour Max Eyeshadow Palette – Northern Lights

Australia’s Ready 2 Mingle Kit

Erborian – 3 – In – 1 Cream

Erborian- Eye Cream

Erborian – Moisturizer

YoungBlood Lunar Dust – Twilight
SAM_1773

SAM_1778

SAM_1780

Thank you so much! I really love the box that everything came in and will be putting that box to use.  Oh, my kids ate all of the candy canes!

I will be doing reviews on everything as I use them.

3 thoughts on “Secret Santa # 2

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

