Lucretia’s Body Oils and Sprays – Bath Dessert Bowl – Orange Sherbet

Hey Belleza’s!

Not too long ago, I placed an order at Lucretia’s Body Oils and Sprays, she had posted pictures of a Bath Dessert Bowl on her Facebook page, and I just had to try it.

SAM_2103
I decided to go with the Bath Dessert Bowl in Orange Sherbet, since that is my favorite ice cream.

Okay, so tell me that this doesn’t look like a delicious bowl of ice cream!

SAM_2107

SAM_2109

SAM_2110

The packaging is simply amazing, you can tell that she really put a lot of thought and effort into creating this. The packaging alone truly does live up to the products name.

Let’s talk about how good this smells. It really smells like orange sherbet!  I literally wanted to take the scoop that it came with and scoop out a chunk to eat.

I know you are probably wondering exactly what a Bath Dessert bowl is. It is basically a bowl full of bath bombs! Bath bombs are great for adding moisture, scent, and color to your bath water.

When I placed my order, it had to be done via email, since this is a special order item.

They come in 6 different scents:

Strawberry

Orange Sherbet

Lemon

Lime

Lemon & Lime

Chocolate

If this is something you are interested in feel free to check out her website Lucretia’s Body Oils and Sprays or her Facebook.

BellezaKisses: 5/5

4 thoughts on “Lucretia’s Body Oils and Sprays – Bath Dessert Bowl – Orange Sherbet

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

