2012 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 5,400 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 9 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

I’ve only been blogging for about 4 months. I’m so happy with how my blog is doing, I couldn’t have done it without you wonderful followers/readers. Thank you so very much, for taking the time out of your day to read my reviews. You all mean so much to me.

Sending each and every one of you HUGE hugs and HUGE kisses!!!

So excited to see what 2013 brings. I hope you all have a wonderful New Year!

3 thoughts on “2012 in review

  1. You really have done an amazing job reviewing products and sharing your thoughts on what was worth buying. I have never followed a blogger, but you changed that I look forward to reading your post daily. You continue bringing us the scoop on what’s hot and whats not and you have a reader for life. Looking forward to reading another years worth of reviews. Have a Happy New Year!

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

