The Balm – Mary Lou-manizer

Hey Belleza’s,

After falling in love with The Balm Betty-Lou Manizer, I just had to get my hands on The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer. So when I saw that The Balm was having another sale on Haute Look,  I crossed my fingers that it would be on the site and it was!

Just like with the Betty-Lou Manizer, the packaging is so cute! I just can’t get enough of their Retro/Pin-Up girl theme. I can’t see my self throwing the packages any time soon.

SAM_1867

SAM_1863

SAM_1865

SAM_1869

Mary-Lou Manizer, is a great highlighter. It’s a beautiful champagne/gold color. It goes on so smooth and feels buttery.  You only need to use a very little amount, if you use too much it will not look good at all. Also, I found that once I applied it I had to really blend it in. Once you’ve blended it in it literally gives you a glow!!

This has to be one of the best highlighters I’ve ever tried.  It normally retails for $24; however, I only paid $12 for it on Haute Look. So if you’re really interested in this highlighter and you don’t want to pay the full retail price, then go create a Haute Look account. That way you can be notified the next time The Balm is having a sale on their site.

Here is the link to Haute Look (just so you know that is a referral link 🙂 )

BellezaKisses: 5/5

2 thoughts on “The Balm – Mary Lou-manizer

  1. Pingback: The Balm Cosmetics Is Back On HauteLook! |

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

