The Body Shop Mango Body Butter

As long as I have been shopping at Ulta, I never took advantage of my Ulta Rewards. So a few weeks ago I was at Ulta and I remembered that I had my Rewards coupon in my purse. My Reward Level allowed me to get a Mango Body Butter from the Body Shop.

SAM_2181

SAM_2176

I’ve never tried any products from The Body Shop before, so I wasn’t too thrilled about it. The only reason I got it was because it was the only decent thing from the choices I had to choose from .

I didn’t open it for a few days but when I did, I was met the with an amazing smell. It really does smell like a big juicy mango! I wanted to take a big bite out of it.

SAM_2184

SAM_2185

It’s also very thick and moisturizing. I will definitely purchasing more of this when I run out.

SAM_2188

BellezaKisses: 5/5

5 thoughts on “The Body Shop Mango Body Butter

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

