Love Zoya nail polishes!! This is an amazing deal!

The Lacquered Girl

The code is NOW live!! And I know that a lot of people are jumping on this deal… So Hurry!!!!!

My beautiful amazing boyfriend bought me

Tori

Carly

Mimi

I am so excited to get them!

It ended up costing him $10.00 because of shipping, which isn’t a bad deal since if he would have paid full price for the polishes it would have been $24.00 plus $10.00 equaling $34.00 for the three bottles shipped.

If you want free shipping with this order then just add four more polishes to your cart and your total will be $32.00 for 7 bottles total.

WOW that’s less than the regular price of 3 bottles shipped and you end up with 7!!

 

Use this link to make an account on zoya.com

https://www.artofbeauty.com/rd/016638A3

You will get a free nail polish of your choice just for using my link, that you can use any…

View original post 52 more words

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

