Cover Girl Lip Perfection Jumbo Lip Gloss

Hey Belleza’s,

So the other day I was at Ulta, when I came across the new Cover Girl Lip Perfection Jumbo Lip Glosses. I then realized that I don’t have any jumbo lip pencils in my stash, so I was really excited to try these.

Here are the shades I purchased.

SAM_2485

Normally, I’m not a fan for sheer colors. Simply because I can barely tell I have anything on. These are sheer, however the color is build-able, which I love. They are also twistable so you don’t have to worry about sharpening them.

I twisted them all the way out so that you all can see how much product is in it (0.13 g)

SAM_2490

SAM_2504

SAM_2493

SAM_2507

SAM_2498

SAM_2511

These colors are gorgeous! They leave behind a nice light sheen and it feels very soft going on. The only thing I’m not crazy about is that it doesn’t really last long. I got about 2 -3 hours before it started fading, but I guess that it would be hard to find a sheer color that would last a long time. Plus, I wish it was more moisturizing.

BellezaKisses: 4/5

Have you tried these yet? If so, which colors do you recommend? Do you own other jumbo lip pencils that you would recommend?

5 thoughts on “Cover Girl Lip Perfection Jumbo Lip Gloss

  1. Good catch! They probabaly though no one would really notice how short the applicator was… most people dont. The whole design of the tube is a Jedi mind trick lol

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

