Cover Girl Outlast Stay Brilliant Nail Polish – Mint Mojito

Hey Belleza’s,

So I decided I this week will be all about nails. I’ll be swatching a whole bunch of polishes that I recently purchased, and at the end of the week I think I’ll do a post on the different nail looks I did throughout the week.

Cover Girl recently came with a new line of nail polish called Cover Girl Outlast Stay Brilliant. I purchased two of them, but for some reason I’m missing one. I’m sure my youngest is behind the disappearance. LOL

Here’s Mint Mojito ( I love the name) :

IMG_3511

The color is just gorgeous and the coverage is great! I only needed two coats, which is normal and it has great shine. I wore it for 3 days and did not have any chipping!! I will definitely be purchasing more colors from this line.

BellezaKisses: 5/5

Have you tried Cover Girl’s new nail polish line? If so, which is your favorite color?

Stay tuned for my next post which will be on Maybelline’s Color Show Sequin nail polish.

4 thoughts on “Cover Girl Outlast Stay Brilliant Nail Polish – Mint Mojito

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

