Maybelline Color Show Sequin Collection

Hey Belleza’s,

Happy Wednesday! Here are some swatches for the Maybelline Color Show Sequin Collection.

Gold’s Night Out is a beautiful gold polish that has big glitter pieces as well as fine micro glitter. I found that I got good coverage with two coats.

IMG_3542

Lavender Sparks is a pretty light purple that also has big glitter pieces as well as fine micro glitter. With this polish I had to use 3 coats to get the look below.

IMG_3539

I did find that the polishes were a little thick in consistency, but the colors are still great and I would definitely purchase more.

BellezaKisses:4/5

Have you tried Maybelline Color Show Sequins? Which is your favorite color?

Also, at the end of the week I’ll be posting a giveaway for my readers. Since this week will be all about nails, I’ll be giving away some nail polishes. Stay tuned!

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

