Revlon Nail Enamel – Enchanting

 

 

 

Hey Belleza’s,

For some reason I was always a little wary on trying Revlon’s nail polish. I don’t like the packaging, it looks very basic and unappealing. However, I changed my mind a while back when Leslie over at Bravenezz did a NOTD with Revlon’s Spanish Moss. So I finally decided to give it a try.

Enchanting:
IMG_3521

I’m so in love with this color! It’s the perfect lavender color. The formula is great, it dries fast and in two coats it leaves behind a great opaque coverage.  Will be adding more of these to my collection.

BellezaKisses:5/5

Which is your favorite Revlon Nail Enamel color?

2 thoughts on “Revlon Nail Enamel – Enchanting

  1. Hey babe thanks for the mention, you know I actually felt like you before I bought Revlon’s spanish moss the Revlon nail polishes didnt look all that apealing to me either, but I was looking for an olive gree nail polish so I gave it a try and was totally impressed and I loved the color 🙂

    Thanks for sharing this purple color look very pretty 🙂

    Leslie 🙂

  2. Pingback: Revlon Nail Enamel, Gold Coin, 0.5-Ounce | The eConsumer Product Reviews

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

