Cover Girl / Maybelline Giveaway

Hey Belleza’s,

Sorry for the delay, I know I stated that I was going to post this on Friday, but I was unable to.

So let’s get right to it! I first want to state that I love and appreciate ALL of my followers and readers. So I wanted to show you my appreciation by doing a giveaway. Since last week I only posted about nails I decided to do a nail polish giveaway. There will be 3 winners! Each winner will each receive 2 Cover Girl Outlast Stay Brilliant Outlast Nail Polishes and 2 Maybelline Color Show Sequins Nail Polishes. I hope you all enjoy this giveaway!

I’m keeping this giveaway very simple, all you have to do is make sure that you are following my blog (which I’m sure most of you are πŸ™‚ ), it can either be through WordPress or by email. Also, just leave me a comment below letting me know that you want to be entered in the giveaway. By the way, this will be an international contest! This contest will last for 2 weeks, all the rules are also posted on the Rafflecopter link.

Ready to see the prizes?



giveaway1

winner2

Winner3

I hope you all enjoy this giveaway! This giveaway will be done through Rafflecopter, so please, please be sure to click the link below so that your entries are counted. Also, please be sure to follow me and leave a comment, if not then I will have to disqualify you if I pick your name 😦 .

Here is the link:

***************Β a Rafflecopter giveawayΒ ***************

24 thoughts on “Cover Girl / Maybelline Giveaway

Thank you for taking out the time to read my post. I really enjoy reading and responding to your comments, so please feel free to leave me a comment below.

